Unified Team Diving

USA, Mexico & Canada based UTD Instructors

The UTD Instructor Corps consists of some of the most well trained and dedicated instructors in the world. From Mexico to Singapore, Egypt to the U.S., Europe to Canada, UTD instructors will guide you to your full underwater potential.

USA/Canada/Mexico Instructors | 
Worldwide Instructors | 
Become a UTD Instructor | 
Calendar of classes | 

 

 

 

 


Instructor Categories and Classes:

ZUBA Zuba - ZUBA Supervised, JR. Open Water, Open Water, Dive-Master
Open Water (OW) - Open Water, Nitrox, Rescue, Drysuit
Foundational - Above, plus Rec 1, Rec 2, Rec 3, Essentials, DM
Technical (Tech) - Above, plus Tech 1, Tech 2, Tech Gold, Overhead Protocols
Trimix - Above, plus Trimix 1, Trimix 2, Trimix Gold
Cave - Overhead Protocols, Cave 1, Cave 2, Cave 3
Wreck - Overhead Protocols, Wreck 1, Wreck 2, Wreck 3
Z-Side-Mount (Z-SM) -Ess of Rec SM, Ess of Side Mount, Ess of Tech SM, Ess of Cave SM
Rebreather (RB) - Essentials of RB, mCCR 1, 2, 3, pSCR 1, 2, 3
Instructor Trainer (IT)
*Internship Ability


View Unified Team Diving Instructors in a larger map

>>>

Name/Location/Language Inst. Category Email Phone
USA WEST COAST
Andrew Georgitsis
San Diego, CA - en
All Levels/Training Director * ag@unifiedteamdiving.com (760) 585-9676
Jeff Seckendorf
San Diego, CA - en
OW, Foundational, Tech, Z-SM, IT* jeff@unifiedteamdiving.com (760) 585-9676
Greg Feldheim
San Diego, CA - en
ESM, OW greg@unifiedteamdiving.com (414) 807-5347
Mary Copeland
San Diego, CA - en
Zuba, ESM mary@unifiedteamdiving.com (760) 585-9676
David Martin
San Diego, CA - en
Open Water, ESM davidmartin@unifiedteamdiving.com (254) 644-6872
Jo Savage
San Diego - en
OW, Zuba, ESM jo@unifiedteamdiving.com

760-585-9676, x7

Marco Naquin
San Diego - en
OW, Zuba, ESM marco@unifiedteamdiving.com

760-585-9676, x7

Michelle Fekete
San Diego - en
Zuba, ESM michelle@unifiedteamdiving.com

760-518-0215

David Bentley
Los Angeles, CA - en
OW, Ess of Rec, Z-SM dbentley@unifiedteamdiving.com (818) 693-0966
Jason Teter
Los Angeles, CA - en
OW, Ess of Rec, Z-SM jason@unifiedteamdiving.com (714) 425-8242
Kim Cardenas
Ventura, CA - en
OW, Foundational, Side Mount kim@unifiedteamdiving.com (805) 208-6555
Tom Carr
Fontana, CA - en
OW, Ess of Rec, Side Mount tomcarr@unifiedteamdiving.com 909-991-8902
Don Chennavasin
San Jose, CA - en
OW, Foundational, Z-SM dac@unifiedteamdiving.com (512) 415-7675
Elliott Jessup
San Francisco, CA - en
OW, Foundational, Tech, OHP, Scientific Diving, Z-SM ej@unifiedteamdiving.com (770) 595-1091
Dan Walters
Felton, CA - en
First Aid/CPR/AED/O2 danwalters@unifiedteamdiving.com (831) 431-6824
Brian Wiederspan
Seattle, WA - en
OW, Foundational, Tech, Trimix, IT* bdub@unifiedteamdiving.com (206) 351-2019
Jeanna Edgerton
Seattle, WA - en
OW, Foundational, Tech edge@unifiedteamdiving.com (206) 992-6590
Jeff Christiansen
Seattle, WA - en
OW, Scientific Diving jeffchristiansen@unifiedteamdiving.com (206) 226-6103
Randy Tay
Las Vegas, NV - en, ch
OW, Ess of Rec, Side Mount
randytay@unifiedteamdiving.com (646) 438-0953.
Mauritius Bell
Hilo, HI - en
OW, Foundational, Scientific Diving mauritius@unifiedteamdiving.com (808) 217-5776
USA MID-WEST AND CENTRAL
James Mott
Detroit, MI - en
OW, Foundational, Tech* jm@unifiedteamdiving.com (248) 933-6827
Sacha Greene
Boulder, CO - en
OW, Foundational sacha@unifiedteamdiving.com (303) 444-7234
Hunter Lacey
Bozeman, MT - en
OW, Foundational
hunter@unifiedteamdiving.com (406) 581-0828
Chad Whitman
Tomball, TX - en
OW, Ess of Rec chad@unifiedteamdiving.com (602) 819-1470
USA SOUTHEAST AND EAST COAST
Jon Edwardsen
Rockville, MD - en
OW, Foundational, Cave, Wreck, Side Mount, Tech, Trimix, IDC*
jon@unifiedteamdiving.com (301) 881-2831
Tanya Kuck
Rockville, MD - en
OW,  Foundational, Ess of Tech tanya@unifiedteamdiving.com (301) 881-2831
Chris Neidhart
Rockville, MD - en
OW
chris@unifiedteamdiving.com (301) 881-2831
Radek Lakomy
Rockville, MD - en, cz, he
OW
radek@unifiedteamdiving.com (571) 327-6151
Ryan Custureri
Crofton, MD - en
OW, Essentials
ryan@unifiedteamdiving.com (443) 510-0842
Alan Williams
Knoxville, TN - en
Foundational, Side Mount
alanwilliams@unifiedteamdiving.com (865) 977-0360
Sebastian Jastrzebski
Millstone Tpk, NJ - en, pl
Foundational
sebastian@unifiedteamdiving.com (908) 600-6060
Paul Okishev
Jacksonville, FL- en, ru
OW, Foundational, Tech
paul@unifiedteamdiving.com (904) 910-5635
MEXICO
Emanuela Bertoni
Tulum, QR - it, sp, en, fr
OW, Foundational, Cave, Z-SM, Adv Side-Mount *
elab@unifiedteamdiving.com +529841285485
David Dusek
Playa Del Carmen, QR - sp, en
OW, Foundational davidd@unifiedteamdiving.com +529981166225
Vicente Fito
Playa Del Carmen, QR - sp, en
OW, Foundational, Cave vicentef@unifiedteamdiving.com +529841307068
Adam Korytko
Tulum, QR - en, sp, fr
OW, Foundational, Cave, Z-SM, Adv Side-mount, IDC *
adamk@unifiedteamdiving.com +529841424588
Dave Harris
Tulum, QR - en
OW, Foundational, Z-SM daveh@unifiedteamdiving.com +529841412750
David Mayor
Playa Del Carmen, QR - fr, sp, en
OW, Foundational, Side Mount davidmayor@unifiedteamdiving.com +5219848047194
CANADA
Frédéric Pagé
Montreal - fr, en
OW, Foundational fred@unifiedteamdiving.com (514) 703-4225
Harvey Morash
Nova Scotia - en
OW, Foundational harvey@unifiedteamdiving.com (902) 578-1497
Jay Schier
St. Albert, Alberta - en
OW, Ess of Rec, Side Mount jayschier@unifiedteamdiving.com 780-938-1279
Mark Gottfried
Victoria, B.C. - en, cs
OW, Foundational, Tech markg@unifiedteamdiving.com (250) 508-3364
Todd Powell
Vancouver B.C. - en
OW, Foundational, Tech* toddp@unifiedteamdiving.com (778) 838-8324
Faisal Khalaf
Vancouver, BC, en, ar-eg
OW, Foundational, Tech faisal@unifiedteamdiving.com (604) 603-3929


* These instructors may supervise internships.

Students - Purchase Gear Here

UTD on the Net

In the News

UTD STUDENT PROCESS

New and Exciting at UTD

EDUCATIONAL MATERIALS

UTD Equipment

 


UTD News

CURRENT NEWSLETTER IS READY...CLICK HERE.
Click here for our Newsletter archive.

MEMBERSHIP SPECIAL EXTENDED THROUGH 2012!
Join UTD or renew your UTD Membership in 2012 and receive access to the famed UTD Student and Diver Procedures Manual and/or an ONLINE DVD. CLICK HERE NOW.

Contact Info

Unified Team Diving

 

Websites:
Main:
unifiedteamdiving.com
Community:
unifiedteamdiving.com/main
Students:
my.unifiedteamdiving.com
Equipment:
utdequipment.com
E-Store:
utdequipment.com/

 

Street Address:
11211 Sorrento Valley Rd.
Suite I
San Diego, CA, 92121
USA

  

Phone:

+1 (855) DIVE UTD

+1 (855) 348-3883 

+1 760-585-9676

+1 760-585-9681 (fax)

  

Email:

info@unifiedteamdiving.com

Email:

sales@utdequipment.com

 

Skype:

unifiedteamdiving

© 2014   Created by Unified Team Diving.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Web Analytics